Board Members

Director



Executive Chairman Akio Kitamura



Shinnosuke Moribe

President

Director



Executive Vice President Atsushi Ohira



Executive Director Mika Maeda



Yoshihisa Fujisaki



Shigeki Fukumaru

Director

Director



Director Toru Matsuoka



Yusei Morino

Director



Takuya Yamamoto



Outside Director Shoji Iwakuro



Tomomi Hisamatsu



Outside Director Takaaki Iwaki



Outside Director Yoshihiko Miroku



Junko Okazaki





Corporate Auditor



Standing Corporate Auditor Akitomo Wada



Corporate Auditor
Hideki Doi



Sayuri Matsuoka

Corporate Auditor

Operating Officer



Operating Officer
Internal Audit Department





Operating Officer

BX Promotion Department

Naoto Minami



Operating Officer Construction Solutions Development Business

Toshio Ikeda



Operating Officer Press-in Products Business

Ryo Hamamachi



Operating Officer Press-in Machine Business / International Business

Mototsugu Kawabuchi



Operating Officer Press-in Method Promotion Business

Shinsuke Okabayashi



Operating Officer Administration Headquarter

Atsushi Nose



Operating Officer
Administration Headquarter

Tsuyoshi Tanouchi



Operating Officer
Administration Headquarter

Yasunobu Yananose