

Board Members

Director



Akio Kitamura



Executive Vice President **Shinnosuke Moribe**



Executive Director

Anthony Bertrams



Managing Director

Mika Maeda



Director

Atsushi Ohira



Director

Masanori Mitobe



Director

Masaaki Ono



Director

Yoshihisa Fujisaki



Outside Director

Masahito Kira



Outside Director

Shoji Iwakuro

Corporate Auditor



Standing Corporate Auditor Akitomo Wada



Corporate Auditor

Kunio Mori



Corporate Auditor

Hideki Doi



Corporate Auditor

Sayuri Matsuoka

Operating Officer



Operating Officer President Office

Toshio Ikeda



Operating Officer Press-in Products Business

Takuya Yamamoto



Operating Officer Press-in Products Business

Yusei Morino



Operating Officer Press-in Method Promotion Business

Yasumasa Kimura



Operating Officer Press-in Method Promotion Business

Toru Matsuoka



Operating Officer IPA Support Business

Hisanori Yaegashi